PATIENT REVIEWS

I had never been to a chiropractor before and needed one after suffering from low back pain for 3 weeks straight. I had never had issues with my back before so avoided looking for a Dr. as much as I could, so when I got to Dr. Brown I was in pretty bad shape.The cleanliness and organization of this place is impressive. Not a luxury/over decorated office at all, but simple, organized, clean and practical. The reception staff is extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. I can say that was my first very good impression of this place.Proceeding to the consultation with Dr. Brown who spent 1:30h on my first appointment because I had so many questions and he answered every single one of them and took his time with me. On my 2nd appointment I was blown away to see that not only he had really studied my X-Rays but had a whole treatment plan already planned out: #of visits I needed, a whole schedule for the next 8 weeks, treatment phases and different financial options for payment - with or without my insurance. I've read some reviews of people mentioning that the clinic "pushes" you to buy into more care than you actually need, but Dr. Brown was VERY clear that it was MY choice: "If you are looking for a more short term treatment just to get rid of the pain you are currently experiencing I offer that too, but if you want a more long term treatment that will align and strengthen your spine that's what I recommend, but it is YOUR choice." He explained my options and I made an educated decision, no push, no sales, nothing like that, he was extremely professional.I've already been to 4 sessions and can say I'm finally getting some relief. I'm not 100% yet, but the pain has decreased in about 80% and getting better everyday. 🙂read more
Marcela Freixo
Marcela Freixo
17:10 29 Mar 17
I love Dr. Natalie so much. I have been her patient since 2014. She is not only nice but her manipulation technique is among the best I have ever had. I used to have mommy's hand and she fixed it with only two sessions! She also fixed my back pain, stiff neck and shoulder. I look forward to my session every week.read more
Allison Wu
Allison Wu
15:00 16 May 17
There aren't many chiropractors that are willing to solve your ongoing problem instead of giving you a quick adjustment and sending you on your way. Dr. Phil Cordova is the guy who wants to make sure he covers all the bases. He is very knowledgeable and is always willing to try and figure out a long-term solution for what is ailing you. He looks at your overall lifestyle and gives you multiple options for improving your health and well-being. That may include attending a Tuesday evening free seminar, using mobility products (neck wedge, foam roller, lacrosse ball) or evening checking to see if leg length is affecting you. He also does in-house x-rays to help diagnose what's ailing you. I would highly recommend you stop in and see him! Thanks Dr. Phil Cordova for all the help!read more
Lauren Gustartis
Lauren Gustartis
12:55 10 Jul 17
I went to CORE Chiropractic with severe neck pain and headache. There Dr. Brandon Siegmund check me and did X-rays, and told me (in my own words) that my neck was straight and was and pinching some nerves causin my issues. After folowing the treatment plan I feel amazing and every time I go to see Dr. Seiegmund for treatment I feel like I'm great. I'm 33 years old and was not able to live with my condition, but now I'm very active again doing Sailing, Hiking, and enjoyn life without pain. Thanks so much Dr. Seigmund. read more
Javier Almodovar
Javier Almodovar
13:17 07 Aug 17
Very friendly and personable and makes sure that whatever routine they put me in, it is personalized for healing my needs. I've been to other chiropractors before and have had a terrible experience because all the exercises and programs they put me through were out of a cookie cutter. I would have to spend an hour each session there doing exercises that were not helping me heal. Then the chiropractor would come out, pop my back and put me in a neck brace for 15 mins when I went there to fix a hip. Core chiropractic was different from the get go. I had a free consultation because of a referral and wasn't told that I needed to start immediately, but was told to come back for a second consultation after looking more carefully at my x-rays. Turns out my vertebra is weird and a lot of my daily habits effected it negatively. I love the personal attention that every patient deserves. The nurses and doctors there are all super friendly and they make the trip there short and painless.read more
Jie Li
Jie Li
20:59 30 Mar 17
The entire team is a pleasure to work with. I have seen several of the Chiropractors in the office and am provided consistent great experiences with an emphasis on overall health. The best part for me is that I get specific advice that I can take home and improve my condition in between visits.read more
Michelle Stokely
Michelle Stokely
18:15 18 Oct 17
Great Chiropractic care. The service is great - x-rays, plan to get you feeling better, price of the service (affordable) and follow up. Dr. Brandon Siegmund has been great with his knowledge and genuine concern.read more
Delome McCalister
Delome McCalister
15:12 25 Oct 17
I had limited movement in my neck due to an injury 10 years ago. I decided to come in and see what could be done for it. The front office staff is amazing and friendly and the doctors are fantastic. Dr. Brandon is great - he has helped me regain full range motion in my neck while educating me on what he is doing. This place cares about me and not just a bottom line. If you are around here, or within driving distance, you should commit to coming and seeking the help youll get. You wont regret it!read more
Andrew Nix
Andrew Nix
03:00 26 Oct 17
Dr Siegmund explained that chiropractic care is a process. I have stayed the course and have experienced much relief. Now I am ready to resume my exercise regimen which I am grateful to do without pain and with full range of motion. Thank you for your expertise Dr Siegmund!read more
Carla Cozad
Carla Cozad
15:06 03 Nov 17
I am so glad I found Core Chiropractic! Before them, I was seeing a chiropractor closer to home, but the amount of money I paid (including insurance) and the convenience was not worth the service he (privately owned/lone chiropractor in the clinic) provided. After my initial visit with Dr. Brown, I felt at ease knowing I was in good hands. Fast forward about five months of treatment and 2 sets of x-rays, there's no doubt in my mind that I will recommend friends and family to the practice.read more
Erika B
Erika B
21:14 07 Nov 17
I injured my back from a nasty fall over 10 years ago. Since then I've suffered from an intense lower back pain. I would be very cautious about not bending over for a long periods of time. This was challenging since I'm a busy mother of two! In just a month of receiving chiropractic care I noticed a vast improvement. I highly recommend Dr. Siegmund!!! He is very knowledgeable, motivated, and cares about my personal well being throughout my one on one treatment.read more
Belinda Velazquez
Belinda Velazquez
18:20 14 Nov 17
I always enjoy my adjustments and can honestly say that my back feels much better since I started going to CORE. Dr. Brown is excellent. I come in on my lunch hour and while is he both quick and efficient, he is also attentive to any concerns or questions I may have. He does a great job explaining what the issues are and what we need to do to fix them. Additionally, if I come in one week a little sore or stiff, he is quick to notice and to tailor my adjustment accordingly. Overall, I am very satisfied with CORE and plan to continue to come in for regular adjustments.read more
Earnest Terrell
Earnest Terrell
22:40 14 Nov 17
I had some serious neck pain that started moving to my mid-back after about a week so I decided to try something different. I called CORE Chiropractic after reading the good reviews and made an appointment. From my initial consultation to the final visit in the program that was set up for my treatment, Dr. Brown was excellent and made sure that I was not only getting the proper treatment while at the office but that I was staying on top of my exercises at home to build strength and keep my spine in place. The office was always clean and organized as well. I would highly recommend this place and Dr. Brown to anyone questioning whether or not Chiropractic care is for them.read more
Ryan Nelson
Ryan Nelson
20:48 15 Nov 17
I came into CORE with high reservations as I’ve been extremely weary of chiropractic care from a prior experience at a retail type chain place (won’t mention name). For those of you who experience constant neck pain or body pain, you are willing to try anything to get rid of it. So I decided to give this place a chance due to recommendations from two coworkers who come here. This is the real deal y’all! This office is very professional and my Chiropractor, Dr. Siegmund, is very personable and takes his time in making sure all my questions/concerns are answered. I came in with a lot of neck and upper back tension. He gave me a thorough diagnosis and explained why I’ve been having reoccurring neck issues. They gave me a treatment plan and the mission is aimed to fix the root cause of your pain. The first visit is your examination and they do a full on X-Ray to see how your neck and spine looks. I’m a month and a half into my treatment plan and my neck tension is pretty much gone!read more
Jennifer Lee
Jennifer Lee
18:27 18 Nov 17
The place is great. The staff is absolutely great.I've heard about Chiropractics just a month ago. Me and my wife wanted to straighten up our posture and treat a neck pain as well as back pain that happen time to time. Getting at core chiropractic turned out to be one of the best decisions we've made on this regard.As spine is a very important part of our body, I was a little worried about to just go to any doctor. And after a little research on Google I found Dr. Siegmund. Despite being comparatively young in this profession, he is absolutely recommended. Knowledgeable, knows what he is doing, gentle when needed, explaining, patient.read more
Beibit Baktygaliyev
Beibit Baktygaliyev
02:00 09 Jan 18
My experience with CORE Chiropractic has been great. The staff are friendly and professional. They're accommodating and I like the capability of rescheduling through text.My chiropractor, Dr. Siegmund, is knowledgeable, patient and capable. He made sure I was comfortable and took time to explain to me the treatment, what's wrong, etc. He also advised me what I need to do for faster results. I am halfway to my treatment and so far I've felt positive changes.read more
Maryliz Avelar
Maryliz Avelar
03:20 19 Jan 18
Brandon Siegmund is great. I went in with a shoulder injury and he was able to assist me in my rehab to the point where I no longer have pain in my shoulder. He went the extra mile by taking x-rays (on-site) to understand the underlying cause and determined a plan based on my individual needs.read more
jordan aharon
jordan aharon
22:13 19 Jan 18
I started going to this Chriopractor because I was in a car accident. I see Dr. Brown and he is great! He really takes the time to educate his patients and make sure they know exactly what is going on. I always feel good after leaving and I can feel my back and neck getting better. I started out going 3X a week and now I am down to 1X a week and wish I was still going more because I look forward to my appointments. I can feel such a difference after I go. I really recommend this office! The office staff is always polite and I want to also mention this care is actually affordable.read more
Amanda Wright
Amanda Wright
23:35 22 Feb 18
I was having severe knee pain where it was painful to walk and I couldn’t sleep. Dr. Brown has been working on my knees and back and now I walk better and sleep better. Everyone at Core is so friendly and helpful! Thank youread more
Colleen Hein
Colleen Hein
23:27 01 Apr 18
All of the staff are professional and friendly. Dr Brown is amazing! Not only do they adjust you, but they teach you how to change habits and do exercises to keep your back in alignment and minimize pain. They're also super flexible with their appointments and they have Saturday appointments available also!read more
Happy Panda
Happy Panda
22:06 10 Apr 18
They where able to get me an appointment the same day I was in pain. Dr. Brown has helped me get back to work with no more back or hip pain that I have had for the past few months. They are really flexible appointment schedule to meet a busy schedule.read more
Gabriela Gamez
Gabriela Gamez
14:32 12 Apr 18
Dr. Siegmund is amazing! I just began treatment with him but I already feel better... He is patient, understanding and tolerates my occasional non-compliance due to my rigorous work schedule. I have seen an Orthopedic physician, massage therapist, acupuncturist and PT who has not helped my back pain as much as like Dr. Siegmund!😀read more
Lauren Valentino
Lauren Valentino
18:12 14 Apr 18
Dr C is a super hero in his own right when it comes to fixing you up. I feel like a Million dollars after he adjusts me. I get a monthly adjustment and it keeps me young and agile. Been going for about 10 urs now.read more
Mike Akin
Mike Akin
16:01 16 Apr 18
Of all my visits to Core Chiropractic I have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly, professional, flexible and truly care about the well-being of their patients. They even provide classes throughout the week to teach you how to take care of your spine and your body as a whole. My fiancé and I have seen so much improvement in our spinal health and it’s definitely because of Dr. Brown and the Core Chiropractic team.read more
Jamecia Crenshaw
Jamecia Crenshaw
21:09 17 Apr 18
I can’t appreciate enough the pain relief I have experienced under the care of Dr. Siegmund. An inevitable back surgery was looming when I made the initial appointment at Core...10 on the pain scale and limited mobility. (A 20+ year history of chronic lower back issues) A few weeks later, I can pick up the stuff I drop on the floor without thinking twice. How do you thank someone for that?!?! 5 stars really doesn’t do it justice.Being nearly pain free most days now, I’m excited to continue with chiropractic care under Dr. Siegmund. The entire staff is 10/10! So helpful and flexible - the entire team.read more
Laura Toole
Laura Toole
19:28 26 Apr 18
Best Chriopractic Place ever !!! I have been going to another chiropractic for over 4 months and I did not see any results. I switched to Core Chiropractic and it has been only 2 weeks of treatment and I already feel a lot better, have better posture and feel good. Definitely Recommendedread more
Francisco Vidales
Francisco Vidales
21:21 10 May 18
Our daughter suffered from pain in her back and neck for over a year. It eventually progressed to numbness in her feet, and eventually up her legs. She is 14 and a competitive athlete. We spent a year sending her to physical therapy and various specialists. With a lack of answers and growing frustration, a friend recommended Dr. Siegmund at Core Chiropractic. Dr. Siegmund did both a physical exam and X-rays. He believed her issues were caused from a pinched nerve and misalignments in her back, neck and pelvis. In 4 weeks of treatment her numbness and pain were dissipating. She continues to progress nicely. As a parent I was nervous about her getting adjustments, but Dr Siegmund has been great, and she looks forward to the visits because she feels better. The office runs on time as well and we are often in and out in 30 minutes or less. We highly recommend Dr Siegmund and the staff at Core Chiropractic.read more
Chris Pernoud
Chris Pernoud
03:26 06 Jul 18
I highly recommend Core Chiropractic, specifically Dr. Siegmund. He is very patient, knowledgeable, and friendly!! I've gone to different chiropractors but this is the only one where I felt they took the time to walk me through my x-rays, offer a treatment plan, and educate me on what I should (and should not) be doing on a daily basis. The staff are all very nice as well and are flexible with my busy schedule. All in all I've had a very good experience!read more
Michelle Conchola
Michelle Conchola
02:59 25 Jul 18
Dr. Siegmund is amazing! Explains exactly what is wrong with your back/anatomy and tells you the approach on how to fix it. My coccyx/tailbone was essentially facing the wrong way and was causing severe pain. Through treatment, pain has gone down considerably. Much better than what other doctors have done for me. Very professional. The receptionists are all the nicest you'll ever meet, they're always welcoming with smiles and are very easy to schedule or re-schedule with. Extremely accommodating overall.read more
zielle stepano zyung
zielle stepano zyung
17:35 26 Jul 18
I've been a patient since 2015 following a health fair at work. Dr Siegmund has been great with preventative care treatment and has a way of drawing out "poor" behaviors that may negatively impact posture. Strongly recommend an initial consultation.read more
Anizeta Rodriguez
Anizeta Rodriguez
18:43 14 Aug 18
Everything was explained to me in detail and everyone is very knowledgeable and so nice! Definitely someone you can trust!
Elizabeth Nicole Briceno
Elizabeth Nicole Briceno
2018-05-21T14:49:12+0000
I really like the staff and especially my doctor. He is very kind and sincere when it comes to his patients.
Kendall Eiben
Kendall Eiben
2018-05-18T17:00:48+0000
I highly recommend Dr. Siegmund. I arrived at Core Ciropractic after spending a year in pain and with zero mobility on the left side of my neck. I had sought help from an MD, a different Chiropractor near my home, Thai Massage therapist, Acupuncturist, Accupressure Massage Therapist, etc, etc, etc. Dr. Seigmund correctly diagnosed the problem and we began our healing partnership.He developed a six month treatment plan that seemed overwhelming to me at first, but I trusted the process and was hopeful of the 100% recovery he told me we could achieve. Months went by with very little progress, but Dr. Seigmund assured me that it was getting better. I performed the exercises he prescribed, followed all of his advice and I am OVERJOYED to say....I am pain free and have my mobility restored. No medications, no surgery. My neck is healed and I have my life back. I honestly feel better than ever. The entire office staff at Core Chiropractic are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. You never have to wait. Once you arrive, you are assigned to a treatment room and see the Doctor within a minute or two. I couldn't ask for a happier ending to my new beginning!read more
Trish Webster
Trish Webster
2018-04-30T00:03:37+0000
Love Core Chiropractic. I’ve been seeing Dr Siegmund for 15 months and he has totally improved my quality of life.
Ashlee Campbell Valavala
Ashlee Campbell Valavala
2018-04-17T17:12:47+0000
I’ve had extremely good care from my chiropractor Dr. Philip Cordova. He and his wife Dr. Natalie Cordova have assembled an excellent team of professionals to create a great experience from the start of treatment to the finish!read more
Michele Russell
Michele Russell
2018-04-16T14:36:07+0000
Great staff and very thorough doctors. Treat yourself to reduced hip, neck & back pain and live a better life!
Jim Meyn
Jim Meyn
2018-04-10T00:18:25+0000
Putting consistent chiropractic care into my calendar every month has made an amazing difference in my strength and mobility. Dr. Cordova has given me suggestions for adjusting my desk to minimize neck pain and given me exercises to do at home to keep my back more flexible. I highly recommend this practice!!read more
Wendy Wight
Wendy Wight
2018-04-09T20:23:16+0000
I've been going here for years and they never cease to impress me. They are constantly creating new programs and opportunities for wellness. I am very grateful for their expertise and professionalism. I highly recommend Core Chiropractic.read more
Amy Collins
Amy Collins
2018-04-05T21:24:15+0000
Dr Shawn Anunaso, is so awsome. I've had 3 appointments with him and he immediately sent me for an MRI. And I can't even begin to express how just in 3 visits I'm already feeling changes for the better. He is so kind and listens to everything I have to tell him. I highly recommend this office to you. Seriously go try it out.read more
Renee Deleon
Renee Deleon
2018-03-03T23:03:58+0000
Dr. Brandon Siegmund is the best!!! He helped me with an old injury and gave me the taste of a pain free life. I will be forever thankful to him and all the attentive and professional staff that works with him.read more
Sol Bautista
Sol Bautista
2017-11-26T14:03:27+0000
I have been seeing Dr Cordova for almost 10 years. This morning, I called the office for an appointment. They got me in right away. This afternoon, I can move my neck again and the headache (a week long) is gone. Love these guys!!!!read more
Lisa Juarez
Lisa Juarez
2017-10-05T21:55:57+0000
The staff is amazing and attentive. Dr. Brandon Siegmund is the best! Definitely recommend this place. - Hector
Renzo Espino
Renzo Espino
2017-08-03T18:52:41+0000
I HAD ALMOST INSTANT RELIEF WITH CORE & AFTER 2 WEEKS I WAS HEALING!!! For almost 4 years, I have been suffering with huge knots in the muscles in my back & it began to affect my neck & shoulders too for almost. I'd been getting almost weekly extremely deep tissue massage for ...minor relief. Went to a neurologist for botox injections in my upper back & shoulder...some relief. Nothing was giving me complete relief...pain meds were added. My son (a long term patient of Core) finally convinced me to go to Core. I'm on a correction, healing & healthy plan now. I felt significant relief almost immediately and within 2 weeks my plan is almost completely gone. THANK YOU CORE! I wish I would have gone 4 years ago.read more
Debra Jan Hall
Debra Jan Hall
2017-05-03T03:30:54+0000
Absolutely love this place. They helped me recover from a car accident. Very friendly and competent team of people. Very flexible with appointments.
Crystal Jones-Belle
Crystal Jones-Belle
2017-02-24T23:01:31+0000
I've been going to Core for adjacent & pain relief for a few years now. Amazing team, always accomodate my schedule, and convenient location! They even didn't mind when I had to bring my four year olds in the appointment with me! Cannot say enough good things!read more
Kimberly K Thom
Kimberly K Thom
2016-08-29T15:00:53+0000
Dr. Brown relieved this pain I've learned to tolerate for so long immediately. Definitely recommended
Katina Rice
Katina Rice
2016-08-05T14:31:53+0000
Dr. Brown is a great chiropractor. Since my initial visit just 3 weeks ago, my pain has subsided drastically. Dr.Brown is professional and personable.
Linda Houston
Linda Houston
2016-06-03T22:09:29+0000
I just had my bi-weekly adjustment and feeling fab! Thank you Dr. Natalie for contributing to my health and well being!
Cindy Blom
Cindy Blom
2016-02-12T16:30:37+0000
I have been to a lot of chiropractors but this has definitely been one of the best. Dr. Siegmund was very knowledgeable and was able to make an adjustment on my neck that has always makes me uncomfortable-successfully. What a great staff. They always make you feel welcome and are very friendly.read more
Judi Salber Bouchard
Judi Salber Bouchard
2016-02-10T15:23:41+0000
Dr. Brandon Hardin is amazing! I always see results and get relief after any treatment or adjustments!
Emily Ladner Fitzpatrick
Emily Ladner Fitzpatrick
2015-11-03T16:53:51+0000
The doctors are caring and really know what they are doing. The stsff is awesome! I w as skeptical when I first started, but know I am a true believer.
Ellyn Kruizenga
Ellyn Kruizenga
2015-11-01T13:45:41+0000
Awesome chiropractor! Ive been going to a chiropractor for years, i have herniated discs in my back and neck. Just moved to Houston a year ago and found core. I feel great after their adjustment and electric stim. They are super professional and knowledgeable, I highly recommend them.read more
Dana Bennett
Dana Bennett
2015-10-28T17:06:25+0000
This was my first year to schedule an appointment with a Chiropractor. My back was paining me and I knew that I really did something bad to it on my vacation. Since my first consultation at CORE CHIROPRACTIC on August 19th 2015, (the) Drs. Cordova have been adjusting my back and using the mechanical tratction machine. Their advice has aided in reducing my pain and given me knowledge (about bones, health in general, etc) that I would not have had otherwise. I am happy to recommend CORE CHIROPRACTIC to anyone who feels like something is abnormal or aching regularly. ~Valerieread more
Bubble Liscious
Bubble Liscious
2015-09-07T16:05:52+0000
I have been to several chiropractors throughout the years but none were nearly as good as Core Chiropractic! I was impressed at how they developed a treatment plan just for me. I never felt rushed during my appointments. Dr. Wafer is a fabulous chiropractor. I was in a tremendous amount of pain. My lower back and knees were unbearable. I could barely get up and down from a chair. Dr. Wafer did some x-rays and evaluation. He explained that chiropractic care addresses the problem and pain at the time but in order to truly feel better for the long term you have follow a treatment plan to maintain things. He also recommended exercises to help me. It totally makes sense. I am in the middle of treatment and I am feeling a lot better. I highly recommend Dr. Wafer and Core Chiropractic!read more
Janet Nafeha
Janet Nafeha
2015-05-27T19:42:21+0000
Natalie fixed my rotator cuff injury several years ago, and that shoulder is better than before the injury. I would trust my babies to Natalie & Phil and their organization. Good folks.read more
Agnes Elayne Doue
Agnes Elayne Doue
2015-02-24T14:29:16+0000
I pick them of Google. First choice and a good choice. Not to mention a Matador from Cali owns and works at the place. G.G. BOLSA GRANDE HIGH. I'm very happy so far after 5 visits and countingread more
John Bradley Hawkins
John Bradley Hawkins
2015-02-18T00:44:31+0000
Extremely professional services. Dr. Philip has made me feel like new again. I have some serious issues with degenerating disks in the cervical area plus has some issues with upper and lower back. He had fixed all of the spine worries and while he did not made any promisses to solve neck problems he adivsed on some excercises that made significant improvement along with his adjustments. Thanks a lot to the entire team.read more
Alexey Panchenko
Alexey Panchenko
2014-12-02T18:37:30+0000
My husband has been seeing Dr. Wafer for about a month now. He has done a great job helping my husband and knew exactly what he needed. He is absolutely fantastic and really the whole team there is wonderful. They are so kind and flexible! I would HIGHLY recommend CORE chiropractic.read more
Stacy Michelle
Stacy Michelle
2014-11-18T00:20:20+0000
I've been having headaches for 7 years due to chronic neck pain probably from all the running I love doing and life's stresses. I am seeing Dr. Riley and she has been doing an amazing job! No more headaches!! Everyone in this office is super friendly and I would recommend it to anyone!read more
Magan Frederick
Magan Frederick
2014-10-29T18:31:55+0000
I can't believe how good I feel. I went because I was experiencing lower back pain, and Dr. Riley outlined an effective treatment plan. I have recommended her to a co-worker. She is great and the practice is extremely well run.read more
Gina Spada Biondo
Gina Spada Biondo
2014-10-28T18:54:51+0000
Dr Cordova has done some fantastic things to make my lower back go away. I also love when he adjusts my wrists and ankles. I feel so much better!
Brad Poff
Brad Poff
2014-10-17T13:02:34+0000
I came in not able to look right or left and take a deep breath. Now I feel much better. I'm not healed but getting there!
Sean Ray Reeltor
Sean Ray Reeltor
2014-10-08T22:43:18+0000
Marcela F.
Marcela F.
2017-03-28 07:51:15
I had never been to a chiropractor before and needed one after suffering from low back pain for 3 weeks straight. I had never had issues with my back before...
Tina R.
Tina R.
2017-07-05 06:46:17
Efficient, accommodating and always friendly, I would not go anywhere else for my chiropractic needs. You never need a chiropractor until you NEED a...
rebeca r.
rebeca r.
2017-05-04 13:44:32
I think Dr. C might legit have magical powers. Been seeing him for years and always feel so much better after an adjustment. When I started seeing him I was...